Hello World!

So this is like my 500th attempt at a legitimate blog.

Writing’s never really been a problem for me, it’s finishing something that I always seem to have trouble with.

See those links  in the top right?

Those are all awesomely cool/kick ass/hilarious blogs that are my inspiration.

I want to have a witty & funny voice on this here interwebs. I just need to figure out how to start…

These are what the blogs all have to do with me:

  • The Baby-Sitters Club Series (which I’ve been collecting since like, third grade)
  • Baking
  • Cake Decorating
  • Wanting to figure out what the hell I’m doing with my life
  • Liking to write stuff that amuses me (but never finishing or letting other people read what I write)

If you were to somehow combine all of those blogs into a person somehow, I’d like to think it would form me. But not really, cuz these girls all came up with ideas that I never would have in a million years thought of.

Which is why I’m copying them.

I think I’ve included a mouse over almost all the links to show how they all relate to me. Cuz, this is my little corner of the universe and while you are here EVERYTHING revolves around me.

Leave a Reply

